Call Us Today! (913) 839-7021

Proudly serving Overland Park, KS and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Credentials

  • Certified Dryer Exhaust Technician - CDET (One of 2 in K.C. area)
  • Member, National Fire Protection Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/03/2018 | Author: Dana C.

Comments: Dustin was able to address the most immediate issue of cleaning my dryer vent, while making recommendations for future work to improve the safety of the system.

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: Jane C.

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Jeanne E.

Comments: Dustin was on time, friendly, very, very thorough and inspected everything from the dryer through to the outside vent and got the air back to max capacity. Thankyou!

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Lauren F.

Comments: I&apos;m glad our dryer vent got cleaned and completely serviced.

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Amanda T.

Comments: They specialize in Dryer Vents for a reason, they are good at them. Yes, there is a service fee for them to come out, which would be nice to know before you call them, but in the end it was worth it. They were on time, told us exactly what we needed and cleaned out years of crud from the vent--yeah!!

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Richard K.

Comments: Appeared a little expensive

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Khalid N.

Comments: Good service but you pay little more.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service and support, answered all my questions.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Linda W.

Comments: Great!

Review Date: 02/18/2018 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Easy to schedule with, got confirmation call the tech was on his way over. Had costs explained before work was actually performed. Did a good job.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Referred to my sister

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Michael T.

Comments: They came out right away, was upfront with all the costs to install a new dryer vent through the crawl space to the exterior of the house. If there was any mess I could not tell. The places he worked he left cleaner than what he found. Total and complete professionals.

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Michael T.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Steven K.

Comments: They were promot and left the area cleaner than when they arrived.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Laura K.

Comments: On time. Efficient. Good to work with.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Dryer Vent Wizards are total professionals about vents. If you are concerned about your venting system, call them and you can rest easy.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: Cheryl S.

Comments: Knowledgeable &amp; explained everything he was doing!

Review Date: 10/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: What other services charge $130 for, I paid $500

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Raymond R.

Comments: He went beyond what we expected to make sure our home was safe.

Review Date: 10/06/2015 | Author: Kim K.

Comments: I would recommend Dryer Vent Wizard.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out the same day and completed the job very quickly.

Review Date: 08/02/2015 | Author: Cathy S.

Comments: This company came to give us an estimate to clean dryer vents. They could easily have told us we needed unnecessary work but they were honest and told us our vents were clean and we had no need of their services at this time. We will keep their business card for personal use and recommend to our friends for future services.

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great! They were efficient and cleaned out our entire vent and really made an improvement in our dryer drying time. A little expensive but I guess you get what you pay for. :)

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: John L.

Comments: Very friendly!!

Review Date: 07/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent experience. Very courteous.

Review Date: 11/11/2013 | Author: Kathy S.

Comments: I needed a lot more than &quot;Dryer Vent Cleaning&quot;. I also needed the dryer vent replaced on the roof, the venting pipe partially replaced in the attic, and the dryer venting replaced in the laundry room. Harold, from Dryer Vent Wizard, had the entire job completed in a single trip. I am very satisfied with his work, and the cost was reasonable. I will definitely call Dryer Vent Wizard for any future dryer vent cleaning or repair work.

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Kate C.

Comments: They were very customer service orientated and knowledge and I thought they did good.